Local Business Directory


Here’s a list of businesses local to Buckfastleigh Parish – if you have information about other local businesses or would like us to make a correction or add missing information, please email office@nullbuckfastleigh.gov.uk.

 

Abbey Inn info@nulltheabbeyinn-buckfast.co.uk   01364 642343
Andrew Selley Plumbing & Heating andrewselley@nullhotmail.co.uk Andrew Selley 07845 344068 
Ashleigh Landscaping   Darren James 01364 644776/07523 857747
Axminster Carpets Factory Outlet     01364 643325
Beara Farm      01364 642234
Boots n/a Janice Moore (Mgr) 01364 642325
Bowden Farm Organic Meat cowsnsheepnponies@nullbowdenfarm.org.uk Russ & Sandy Ashford 01364 643955
Bradleys Estate Agents buckfastleigh@nullbeagroup.co.uk Stuart Copeland (Mgr) 01364 642642
Brainwave  Charity Shop     01364 642010
Bristow Window Cleaning peterbristow@nullhotmail.co.uk Peter Bristow 07703 831189
Buckfast Abbey whall@nullbuckfast.org.uk Wendy Hall (Head of Retail) 01364 645500
Buckfast Barbers     07816 428384
Buckfast Butterflies & Dartmoor Otter Sanctuary contact@nullottersandbutterflies.co.uk David Field 01364 642916
Buckfast Carpets shop@nullbuckfastcarpets.co.uk   01364 643031
Buckfast Post Office     01364 643034
Buckfastleigh Kebab House     01364 644780
Buckfastleigh Post Office & Country Fare     01364 643369
Café Antiques/Salmon Leap salmon.leap@nulloutlook.com Patrick Bean 01364 642075
Café Michele cafemichele@nullhotmail.com Michele Sellick 01364 388060
Celtic Rock Services enquiries@nullcelticrockservices.co.uk Alwyn & Richard Thomas 01364 642709
Churchill Farm Caravan & Campsite apedrick@nullbtinternet.com   01364 642 844
Claire Dunn Dressmaking clairedressmaking@nullhotmail.co.uk Claire Dunn 07969 245546
Clarke’s Antique Fireplaces     01364 643060
Clayden Associates info@nullclaydenassociates.co.uk Daniel Clayden 01364 643003
Clive’s Pies sally@nullclivespies.co.uk Sally & Chris Carson 01364 642279 
Cocoon Wellbeing Centre   Zoe 07912 887474
Co-operative     01364 643284
Creative Counselling yolandedewar@nullhotmail.co.uk Yolande Dewar 07846 374068
Curious Goose Nursery thecuriousgoose@nullhotmail.co.uk Jane Rea (Mgr) 01364 642816
Dart Garage     01364 644450
Dart Legal Services     01364 644888
Dart Rock Climbing Centre info@nulldartrock.co.uk   01364 644499
Dart Vale Veterinary Group nurses-buckfastleigh@nulldartvale.co.uk   01364 644441
Dartbridge Inn Dartbridge.Buckfastleigh@nullgreeneking.co.uk   01364 642214
DC Electrical     07743 740555
DC Homecare     01364 388503/07929 283145
Dean Court Farm Shop and Kitchen jillkuiper@nullbtinternet.com Jill Kuiper 01364 642199
Dean Forge stoves@nulldean-forge.co.uk   01364 643574
Devon Dog Lady www.thedevondoglady.co.uk Judy Comer-Calder 07967 735067
Dragonfly Foods info@nulldragonflyfoods.com   01364 642700
Flo Gas Buckfastleigh     0800 574 574
Fu Lin Chinese Takeaway     01364 642495
Furzeleigh Mill enquiries@nullfurzeleigh.co.uk Bob & Anne Sandford 01364 643476
Gill & Eales Funeral Services     01364 642361
Gilpin Demolition Group office@nullgilpindemolition.com   01364 644611
Globe Inn admin@nullchickenhospitality.co.uk   01364 642223
GoMaps greg@nullgomaps.co.uk Greg Newman 01364 644474
Heart & Soul Funerals (formerly Green Fuse) hello@nullheartandsoulfunerals.co.uk   01364 643522
Hoist Hire Services info@nullhoisthire.co.uk   01364 644101
Huccaby’s News peter_collings@nullbtinternet.com Peter Collings 01364 643206
i2i Leadership and Coaching ian@nulli2ileadershipandcoaching.com Ian Pitchford 07976 281927
IMR Publications srines@nullimrpublications.com Simon Rines 01364 642224
Inflo Plumbing and Heating louis@nullinflosouthwest.co.uk   01364 644656
J Searle & Son www.jsearle.co.uk Jackie Berry (Mgr) 01364 643242
Johnsons Hardware johnsonstmartin@nullgmail.com Trevor Martin 01364 642348
Jolly Rogers Fish Bar     01364 642390
Kilbury Manor Farm kilburymanor@nullgmail.com Julia & Martin Blundell 01364 644079
Kings Arms     01364 643432
K&T Holdings   Karl Marchlewski  
KM Engineering Services karl@nullkmeng.co.uk   01364 644134
Law Connection Ltd     07904 304443
Little Ducklings  Nursery little-ducklings@nullhotmail.com Caroline Christy 01364 644074
Luscombe Drinks info@nullluscombe.co.uk Tim Dewing (MD) 01364 64 30 36
Mango Web Design     0203 026399
Mardle Self Store     01364 643855
Marina Saldanha Dance Studio marina1saldanha@nullyahoo.co.uk Marina Saldanha 0791 919 0001
Mason Construction masonconstruction@nullhotmail.com Stewart or Scott 01364 642175
MDK Carpentry  & Joinery   Mark 07887 296009
Merlin – caring for your property info@nullmerlinlpm.co.uk Jonny Etherington 01626 785028
Moorbakes enquiries@nullmoorbakes.co.uk   01364 698 010
Moorland Arts and Crafts moorlandartsandcrafts@nullgmail.com Amanda Hayman 07544 375108
Nagara Automotive nick@nullnagara.co.uk Nick Nakorn 07729 997172
Pennywell Farm info@nullpennywellfarm.co.uk Chris Murray or Valerie Bidwell-Beer 01364 642023
Plum @ The Bank info@nullplumatthebank.co.uk   01364 644000
Ratio Plastic Models     01364 642764
Redmount Residential Home redmount@nullyourhealthgroup.co.uk   01364 642403
Refurnish www.refurnish.org.uk   01364 643661
Riverford Organic Farm Ltd help@nullriverford.co.uk   01803 762720
Rock Retirement Home   Mr & Mrs J R Smith 01364 642706
San Remo UK enquiries@nullsanremouk.com   01364 644445
Singing and Breathing sandra@nullsingingandbreathing.co.uk Sandra Smith 01364 643105
Singing Kettle Tea Room/Restaurant     01364 642383
Smokeson Glass     01364 644673
South Devon Foot Clinic southdevonfootclinic@nullgmail.com Helen Jones 07827 816203
South Devon Railway chris.williams@nullsouthdevonrailway.org Chris Williams (Mgr) 01364 644370
The Seed buckfastleighseed@nullgmail.com Sefton Paine/Liz Parker 01364 644699
Swift Fitness jaineeswift@nullhotmail.co.uk Jaine Swift 07966 051949
Tor Ecology   Jenni Reid (MD) 01364 701150
Tuckers Local Produce Market      
Urban Paws Urban-paws@nulloutlook.com Lisa Mudge 07794 874007
Viking Saddlery (Dean Court)     01364 644064
Voyager Coffee info@nullvoyagercoffee.co.uk   01364 644440
W.J Wicks & Sons Fencing wicks.fencing@nulloutlook.com   01364 643237
Waldrons Patisserie pwaldron@nullwaldrons.com P. Waldron (MD) 01364 643871
Westcomm Products     01364 642118
Westcountry Spice info@nullwestcountryspice.com   01364 644548
White Hart     01364 642337